Members

NSW | QLD | SA | VIC | WA | NT

Currently ECAI has approximately 70 members. These members represent all types of EMDG Consultants, from Large Consulting firms to small businesses. A survey of members indicated that our members assisted over 2,000 Export Market Development Grant (EMDG) Applicants and in total worked with over 4,000 exporters.

New South Wales


Contact: Joshepine Abellera
Company: Pattens Group
Phone No: 02 9476 1555
Mobile No: 0404 989 622
Web Site: pattens.com
Email: jo@pattens.com
Address: PO Box 838 HORNSBY NSW 1630


Contact: Duncan Bathgate Company: Exportise Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 9439 4244 Mobile No: 0413 056 519
Web Site: Email: duncan.bathgate@exportise.com.au

Address: Suite 3, 1st floor, 136 Willoughby Road CROWS NEST, NSW 2065 or PO Box 1384 CROWS NEST NSW 1585


Contact: Peter Campbell Company: Export Vision
Phone No: 02 9524 1084 Mobile No: 0414 670 089
Web Site: Email: peter@exportvision.com.au

Address: 48A Attunga Rd YOWIE BAY NSW 2228


Contact: Rod Campbell Company: Rod Campbell & Associates Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 9241 5900 Mobile No: 0419 405 090
Web Site: www.rndtax.com.au
Email: rod@busgrant.com.au

Address: The Essex Suite, Quay West, 98 Gloucester Street, THE Rocks NSW 2000


Contact: Jeremy J Coleman Company: China Trade Services Pty Ltd
Phone No: +612 9252 6880 Mobile No: 0448 887 880
Web Site: www.chinatradeservices.com.au Email: jeremycoleman@chinatradeservices.com.au

Address: Suite 208, 111 Harrington Street, The Rocks, SYDNEY 2000


Contact: David Corbin Company: Catalyst Solutions Australia Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 9437 3654 Mobile No: 0415 135 917
Web Site: www.catalystsolutions.com.au Email: dave@catalystsolutions.com.au

Address: 5-01 655 Pacific Highway ST LEONARDS NSW 2065


Contact: Gary Cronin Company: Exportise Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 9439 4244 Mobile No:
Web Site: Email: gary.cronin@exportise.com.au

Address: Suite 3, 1st floor, 136 Willoughby Road, CROWS NEST NSW 2065 PO Box 1384 CROWS NEST NSW 1585


Contact: Warren Cross Company: Export Incentives Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 4360 2811 Mobile No: 0408 977 372
Web Site: exportgrants.com.au Email: wbc@crossandcolawyers.com

Address: PO Box 4115, WAGSTAFFE NSW 2257


Contact: Peter Damnjanovic Company: BSI (Business Strategies International)
Phone No: 02 9262 3333 Mobile No: 0411 330 831
Web Site: Email: pdamnjanovic@bsi.com.au

Address: Level 17, Suite 701, 14 Martin Place SYDNEY NSW 2000


Contact: Justin Debenham Company: Bacchus Associates Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 8572 5000 Mobile No: 0401 925 825
Web Site: Email: justin@bacchus.net.au

Address: PO Box 630 Pyrmont, NSW 2009


Contact: Harvey Gartrell Company: BSI Services Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 9262 3333 Mobile No: 0414 250 071
Web Site: Email: harvey@gartrell.com.au

Address: Level 17, Suite 701, 14 Martin Place SYDNEY NSW 2000


Contact: Ray Gillman Company: Austgrant Consultants Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 9943 0729 Mobile No: 0418 255 487
Web Site: austgrant.com.au Email: gillman@austgrant.com.au

Address: 4 Strone Avenue, WAHROONGA NSW 2076


Contact: Don Greig Company: Don Greig & Associates Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 9712 7452 Mobile No: 0407 131 138
Web Site: Email: dkgreig@bigpond.com

Address: 7 Withers Street, CHISWICK NSW 2046


Contact: Angela Hales Company: Accounting Professionals
Phone No: 02 4297 0066 Mobile No:
Web Site: Email: angela.hales@accpro.com.au

Address: Level 1, 1 Burra Place, SHELLHARBOUR CITY CENTRE NSW 2529


Contact: Stephen Hamilton Company: S Hamilton & Co
Phone No: 02 9436 4663 Mobile No: 0403 217 649
Web Site: Email: shamiltonragham@gmail.com

Address: 18 Osborne Road, LANE COVE NSW 2066


Contact: Cordura Ho Company: Vebiz Export
Phone No: 02 8003 5979 Mobile No: 0419 708 661
Web Site: vebiz.com.au Email: cordura@vebiz.com.au

Address: PO Box 223, FORESTVILLE NSW 2087


Contact: Andrew Huntington Company: Havilah Consulting
Phone No: Mobile No: 0409 067 667
Web Site: Email: havilahconsulting@ozemail.com.au

Address: Suite 1, Level 1, 27 Whistler Street, Manly NSW 2095. PO Box 144 Lane Cove NSW 2066


Contact: Maryanne Lakiss Company: Exportise Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 9439 4244 Mobile No: 0425 392 313
Web Site: Email: maryanne.lakiss@exportise.com.au

Address: Suite 3, 1st floor, 136 Willoughby Road, CROWS NEST NSW 2065 or PO Box 1384, CROWS NEST NSW 1585


Contact: Heulwen Lane Company: Export Insight
Phone No: 0428 834 875
Mobile No: 0428 834 875
Web Site: Email: heulwen@exportinsight.com.au

Address: PO Box 2102, MALUA BAY NSW 2536


Contact: Graham Lynch Company: Gramar Export Management Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 9418 4444 Mobile No: 0419 413 775
Web Site: Email: gramarexport@ozemail.com.au

Address: PO Box 882, PYMBLE NSW 2073


Contact: Bruce Patten Company: Pattens Group Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 9476 1555 Mobile No: 0414 487 498
Web Site: pattens.com Email: bruce@pattens.com

Address: 104 Bathurst Street Sydney NSW 2000


Contact: Greg Robson Company: Export Grant Solutions
Phone No: 02 9501 2727 Mobile No: 0407 270 720
Web Site: Email: greg@emdgrants.com.au

Address: PO Box 830, CARINGBAH NSW 2229


Contact: Daniel Ronai Company: Ronai Services
Phone No: 0416 059 345 Mobile No: 0416 059 345
Web Site: Email: daniel@ronai.com.au
Address: 4402/4 Daydream Street, Warriewood NSW 2102

Contact: Dave Sammut Company: Rod Campbell & Associates Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 9241 5900 Mobile No: 0428 675 232
Web Site: www.rndtax.com.au
Email: dave@busgrant.com.au
Address: The Essex Suite, Quay West, 98 Gloucester Street, THE Rocks NSW 2000

Contact: Stuart Smith Company: Rutuke Pty Ltd T/A Vebiz
Phone No: Mobile No: 0419 014 323
Web Site: vebiz.com.au Email: consult@vebiz.com.au

Address: 60 Park Avenue AVALON NSW 2107 or PO Box 223 FORESTVILLE NSW 2087


Contact: Mary Streeter Company: Exportise Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 9439 4244 Mobile No: 0402 418 884
Web Site: Email: mary.streeter@exportise.com.au

Address: Suite 3, 1st floor, 136 Willoughby Road, CROWS NEST NSW 2065 or PO Box 1384 CROWS NEST NSW 1585


Contact: Charles David Stewart Summers Company: KCDS Pty Ltd
Phone No: 0400 462 983 Mobile No: 0400 462 983
Web Site: Email: charles.summers@securashield.com

Address: Suite 145 NIC Australian Technology Park, 4 Cornwallis Street EVELEIGH NSW 2015


Contact: Patricia (Pat) Sweetman Company: Pattens Group Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 9476 1555 Mobile No: 0412 311 003
Web Site: pattens.com Email: pat@pattens.com

Address: Suite 611, 1c Burdett Sreet, HORNSBY NSW 2077 or PO Box 838 HORNSBY NSW 1630


Contact: Mark Turnbull Company: Export Grants Consultant
Phone No: 02 9587 6246 Mobile No: 0416 058 749
Web Site: Email: m77ark@ozemail.com.au

Address: PO Box 450 RAMSGATE NSW 2217


Contact: Graham Wakeman Company: BDO
Phone No: 02 9240 9901 Mobile No: 0405 317 492
Web Site: bdo.com.au Email: graham.wakeman@bdo.com.au

Address: Level 11, 1 Margaret Street SYDNEY NSW 2000


Contact: Richard Yabsley Company: Bacchus Associates Pty Ltd
Phone No: 02 8572 5000 Mobile No: 0407 720 020
Web Site: Email: rick@bacchus.net.au

Address: PO Box 630 PYRMONT NSW 2009


Queensland


Contact: Erik Anderson Company: Grant Central Pty Ltd
Phone No: Mobile No: 0419 692 537
Web Site: Email: erik@grantcentral.com.au

Address: PO Box 307, Albany Creek QLD 4035


Contact: Christopher Buck Company: Australian Export Industrialisation Advisory Corporation Pty Ltd
Phone No: 07 5536 6006 Mobile No: 0412 007 206
Web Site: aeia.com.au Email: chris@aeia.com.au

Address: PO Box 4445 COOLANGATTA QLD 4225


Contact: Vu Huynh Company: Hollyberry Pty Ltd
Phone No: 07 3172 5676 Mobile No: 0412 457 744
Web Site: Email: vu@hollyberryconsulting.com

Address: PO Box 2170 RUNCORN QLD 4113


Contact: Stephen Woodgate Company: Coronum Pty Ltd
Phone No: 0409 769 151 Mobile No: 0409 769 151
Web Site: Email: steve@woodgate.id.au

Address: 41 Bond Street ENOGGERA QLD 4051


Contact: Sebby Zappulla Company: Export Grant Professionals
Phone No: 07 4034 1277 Mobile No: 0419 668 809
Web Site: www.exportgrantprofessionals.com.au
Email: exportgrantprofessionals@bigpond.com

Address: PO Box 8211, CAIRNS QLD 4870


South Australia


Contact: Stuart Mitchell Company: Mitchell & Co
Phone No: 08 8363 7277 Mobile No: 0439 859 199
Web Site: mitco.com.au Email: stuart@mitco.com.au

Address: PO Box 19 Kent Town BC SA 5067


Contact: Narelle Shea Company: Universal Export Management
Phone No:
Mobile No: 0417 896 920
Web Site: uemgt.com.au Email: narelle@uemgt.com.au

Address: 51 Penang Avenue, Colonel Light Gardens SA 5041


Contact: John Taylor Company: EMDG Consulting
Phone No: 0407 720 275 Mobile No: 0407 720 275
Web Site: www.emdg-consulting.com.au Email: John@EMDG-Consulting.com.au

Address: PO Box 625 FULLARTON SA 5063


Victoria


Contact: Mr Brendan Brown Company: MPR Group
Phone No: 03 9869 5900 Mobile No: 0432 907 825
Web Site: mprgroup.com.au Email: brendanb@mprgroup.com.au

Address: Level 19, HWT Tower, 40 City Road SOUTHBANK VIC 3006


Contact: Bob Dyring Company: Dyring Export Development Pty Ltd
Phone No: 03 9775 3710 Mobile No: 0419 311 667
Web Site: Email: dexport@bigpond.net.au

Address: 3 Angus Court, MT ELIZA VIC 3930


Contact: Mark Huggins Company: Export Grant Specialists
Phone No: Mobile No: 0412 379 569
Web Site: Email: mhuggins@bigpond.net.au

Address: 161 Haig Street, Box Hill South VIC 3128


Contact: Sharen Jassar Company: Jassar Enterprises Pty Ltd
Phone No: 0414 158 080 Mobile No: 0414 158 080
Web Site: Email: sjassar@optusnet.com.au

Address: 1/3 Stornoway Road, CAMBERWELL VIC 3124


Contact: Diana Karambalis Company: Treadstone Enterprises
Phone No: 03 9008 5937 Mobile No: 0433 734 872
Web Site: treadstone.com.au Email: diana@treadstone.com.au
Address: Level 17, 31 Queen Street MELBOURNE VIC 3000

Contact: Tegan Kiddle Company: Avant Group Pty Ltd
Phone No: 03 8640 0914 Mobile No: 0424 300 423
Web Site: www.avantgroup.com.au Email: tegan.kiddle@avantgroup.com.au

Address: Level 9, 440 Collins Street MELBOURNE Victoria 3000

Contact: Robert Littley Company: Grant Thornton Australia Ltd
Phone No: 03 8363 6116
Web Site: www.grantthornton.com.au Email: robert.littley@au.gt.com

Address: The Rialto, Level 30, 525 Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
GPO Box 4736 MELBOURNE VIC 3001


Contact: Michelle Matheson Company: Exportise (Melbourne) Pty Ltd
Phone No: 03 9417 6611 Mobile No: 0419 103 101
Web Site: www.exportise.com.au
Email: michelle.matheson@exportise.com.au

Address: Level 1, 398 Smith Street, COLLINGWOOD VIC 3066


Contact: Ken Murley Company: Murley & Murley Pty Ltd
Phone No: 0433 144 665 Mobile No: 0433 144 665
Web Site: Email: kenmurley@brp.com.au

Address:
PO Box 5030 CARINLEA VIC 3023
36 Carmody Drive CARNLEA VIC 3023


Contact: Peter Nolle Company: Treadstone Enterprises Pty Ltd
Phone No: 03 9008 5937 Mobile No: 0401 428 657
Web Site: treadstone.com.au Email: peter.nolle@treadstone.com.au

Address: Level 17, 31 Queen Street, MELBOURNE, VIC 3000


Contact: Peter Sandilands Company: Sandilands Export
Phone No: 03 9589 4789 Mobile No: 0417 576 242
Web Site: SandilandsExport Email: sandilandst@gmail.com

Address: PO Box 651, Black Rock VIC 3193


Contact: Tom Sandilands Company: Sandilands Export
Phone No: 03 9589 4789 Mobile No: 0438 988 279
Web Site: SandilandsExport
Email: sandilandst@gmail.com

Address: Suite 2403, 442 Auburn Road, HAWTHORN VIC 3122


Contact: Jenny Shen Company: Grant Thornton Australia Ltd
Phone No: 03 8363 6117
Web Site: www.grantthornton.com.au Email: jenny.shen@au.gt.com

Address: The Rialto, Level 30, 525 Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
GPO Box 4736 MELBOURNE VIC 3001


Contact: Dean Smith Company: Ivanhoe Business Consulting Pty Ltd
Phone No: 0424 952 709 Mobile No: 0424 952 709
Web Site: Email: dean@ivanhoeconsulting.com

Address: PO Box 479 BUNDOORA BC BUNDOORA VIC 3083
2 Rushworth Street WATSONIA VIC 3087


Contact: Brian (Honglaing) Sun Company: Prime Accounting and Business Advisory Pty Ltd
Phone No: 03 9869 5900 Mobile No: 0449 859 589
Web Site: primefinancial.com.au Email: brians@primefinancial.com.au

Address: Level 19, HWT Tower, 40 City Road Southbank VIC 3006


Contact: Stuart Thomson Company: MPR Group
Phone No: 03 9869 5900 Mobile No:
Web Site: mprgroup.com.au Email: stuartt@mprgroup.com.au

Address: Level 19, HWT Tower, 40 City Road, Southbank VIC 3006


Contact: Graham White Company: Grant IQ Victoria
Phone No: 0400 605 500 Mobile No: 0400 605 500
Web Site: Email: graham@grantiq.com.au

Address: 99 David Road, LILYDALE VIC 3140


Contact: Katherine Whitehead Company: Avant Group Pty Ltd
Phone No: 03 8640 0914 Mobile No: 0409 909 694
Web Site: avantgroup.com.au Email: kate.whitehead@avantgroup.com.au

Address: 9/440 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000 or PO Box 289 South Yarra VIC 3141


Western Australia


Contact: Peter Arbuckle Company: Export Finance Assistance Consultancy Services
Phone No: 08 9301 1343 Mobile No: 0408 916 663
Web Site: Email: peter.arbuckle@westnet.com.au

Address: 21 Kasba Grove, JOONDALUP WA 6027


Contact: Alison Brooks Company: AB Bookkeeping Solutions Pty Ltd
Phone No: 0419 049 455 Mobile No: 0419 049 455
Web Site: Email: ali@abbookkeepingsolutions.com.au

Address: 1 Dreyfus Place, DIANELLA WA 6059


Contact: Jonathon Detata Company: Corporate Grant Consulting
Phone No: 08 9470 9500 Mobile No: 0431 632 903
Web Site: cgrants.com.au Email: jonathon@cgrants.com.au

Address: 3/900 Albany Highway, EAST VICTORIA PARK WA 6981 PO Box 5343, EAST VICTORIA PARK WA 6981


Contact: Graeme Harris Company: Mortage Advisory Services Pty Ltd
trading as Parade Management Services
Phone No: Mobile No: 0412 929 786
Web Site: Email: graeme.harris5@gmail.com
Address: PO Box 1203 WEST LEEDERVILLE WA 6901

Contact: Graeme Rector Company: Access Grants Consulting
Phone No: Mobile No: 0419 410 830
Web Site: Email: accessgrants@bigpond.com
Address: 13 Mercury Place MORLEY WA 6062

Contact: Rod Sergeant Company: Newton Marsh
Phone No: 08 9584 2731 Mobile No: 0413 678 996
Web Site: Email: rodserg@bigpond.net.au

Address: PO Box 5027, Rockingham Beach, WA 6969


NT