Export Consultants Association Incorporated (ECAI), is the peak body established to represent EMDG Export Consultants and Australian Exporters.

Currently ECAI has approximately 60 members, representing EMDG Consultants ranging from large consulting firms to small business operators.  A survey in respect of the most recent grant year indicated that our members assisted over 2,000 Export Market Development Grant (EMDG) applicants, and in total worked with over 4,000 Australian exporters.

Since its inception in 1994, ECAI have been actively involved in lobbying Government and Austrade to support and expand the EMDG Scheme.

The existence of the EMDG Scheme, which has been assisting Australian exporters for over 40 years, can be attributed substantially to the work that has been undertaken by the ECAI Committee and its members.

ECAI National Committee

  • Rod Campbell (Chairman)
  • Stuart Mitchell (Deputy Chairman)
  • Duncan Bathgate (Secretary and Treasurer)
  • Peter Campbell
  • Erik Anderson
  • Sebastian (Sebby) Zappulla
  • Tom Sandilands
  • Michelle Matheson
  • Peter Arbuckle
  • Josephine (Jo) Abellera

All members of ECAI must abide by the organisation’s rules of ethical conduct.

Find a ECAI Member consultant by state : NSW | QLD | SA | VIC | WA | NT

National Office: The Essex Suite, Quay West, 98 Gloucester Street THE ROCKS NSW 2000
Rod Campbell – Chair – 0419 405 091 – [email protected]
Stuart Mitchell – Deputy Chair 0439 859 199 – [email protected]
Email: [email protected] or use our contact us page.